The Faculty of science and medicine of the University of Fribourg is organized in two sections, which ensure the good quality teaching, research and continuing education in their fields. The two sections encompass eleven departments and four institutes.

Home | Departement name | Université de Fribourg

Error: file not found

Our website has a new look. The requested file no longer exists or has been moved.