Quality Assurance Committee

Tasks and Responsibilities

The Committee is to develop, for the attention of the Rector as well as the Rectorate, the guiding principles for conducting the quality assurance of the University of Fribourg, and to contribute to the implementation of the Rectorate’s quality assurance strategy.



Ralph Doleschal, Secretary General, Rectorate


Chantal Martin Sölch, Vice-Rector Teaching 
Ingrid Hove, Quality Assurance Service
Alexandre Gachet, Administrative Directorate
Anne Crausaz Esseiva, Academic Directorate
Stéphane Recrosio, IT Directorate
Luc-Thomas Somme, Professor, Faculty of Theology
Isabelle Chabloz, Professor, Faculty of Law
Michael Burkert, Professor, Faculty of Management, Economics and Social Sciences
Dominik Schöbi, Professor, Faculty of Humanities
Michael Walch, Professor, Faculty of Science and Medecine
Dusan Isakov, Professor, Professorial Board
Donatus Düsterhaus, Research Staff
Roxana Hafezalsehe, Students
Helen Wigginton, Administrative and Technical Personnel