CSWM SciMed

"The CSWM of the Faculty of Science and Medicine is the representative body of scientific collaborators (middle management). It represents their professional and scientific interests to the CSWM presidency of the university, which then passes them on to the political authorities and in the public sphere.

One of the key tasks of the CSWM SciMed is to propose representatives to various faculty, section or departmental committees, whether for appointments, promotion, structural and administrative choices, strategic planning or other types of decisions.

If you are a CSWM SciMed, you can access the list of current committees, including those for which we are looking for representatives, via the link on the right. We strongly encourage you to consult this list regularly and to apply to represent CSWMs on these committees.

The presidency of CSWM SciMed is at your disposal for any questions you may have."

 

Lucas Spierer and Chantal Wicky, presidents CSWM Scimed"

Documents of the CSWM SciMed

(Limited access, key received by email)

CSWM Science et Médecine

"Le CSWM de la Faculté des Science et de Médecine est le corps des collaborateurs et collaboratrices scientifiques (cadres intermédiaires). Il représente leurs intérêts professionnels et scientifiques, auprès de la présidence des CSWM de l'université qui les transmet ensuite aux autorités politiques et dans la sphère publique.

Une des missions clef du CSWM SciMed est de proposer des représentant·e·s dans diverses commissions facultaires, de section ou départementales, que ce soit pour des nominations, promotion, choix structuraux et administratifs, planification stratégique ou autres types de décisions.

Si vous êtes un CSWM SciMed, vous avez accès via le lien ci-contre à la liste des commissions en cours, dont celles pour lesquels nous cherchons des représentant·e·s. Nous vous encourageons vivement à consulter cette liste régulièrement et à postuler pour représenter les CSWM dans ces commissions.

La présidence des CSWM SciMed se tient à votre disposition pour toute question.

 

Lucas Spierer et Chantal Wicky, présidence CSWM Scimed"

Documents du CSWM SciMed

(Accès restreint, clé reçue par mail)