CSWM SciMed

"The CSWM of the Faculty of Science and Medicine is the representative body of scientific collaborators (middle management). It represents their professional and scientific interests to the CSWM presidency of the university, which then passes them on to the political authorities and in the public sphere.

One of the key tasks of the CSWM SciMed is to propose representatives to various faculty, section or departmental committees, whether for appointments, promotion, structural and administrative choices, strategic planning or other types of decisions.

If you are a CSWM SciMed, you can access the list of current committees, including those for which we are looking for representatives, via the link on the right. We strongly encourage you to consult this list regularly and to apply to represent CSWMs on these committees.

The presidency of CSWM SciMed is at your disposal for any questions you may have."

 

Lucas Spierer and Chantal Wicky, presidents CSWM Scimed"

Documents of the CSWM SciMed

(Limited access, key received by email)

CSWM SciMed

"Das CSWM der Mathematisch-Naturwissenschaftlichen und Medizinischen Fakultät ist das Organ der wissenschaftlichen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter (Mittelbau). Es vertritt ihre beruflichen und wissenschaftlichen Interessen gegenüber dem CSWM-Präsidium der Universität, das diese dann an die politischen Entscheidungsträger und an die Öffentlichkeit weitergibt.

Eine der Hauptaufgaben des CSWM SciMed ist es, Vertreter für verschiedene Fakultäts-, Abteilungs- oder Departmentkommissionen vorzuschlagen, sei es für Berufungen, Beförderungen, Struktur- und Verwaltungsentscheidungen, strategische Planung oder andere Arten von Entscheidungen.

Wenn Sie ein CSWM SciMed sind, können Sie über den nebenstehenden Link die Liste der aktuellen Komitees aufrufen, einschliesslich derer, für die wir Vertreter suchen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, diese Liste regelmässig zu überprüfen und sich zu bewerben, um CSWMs in diesen Kommissionen zu vertreten.

Die Präsidenten vom CSWM SciMed steht Ihnen für alle Fragen zur Verfügung."

 

Lucas Spierer und Chantal Wicky, präsidenten CSWM Scimed"

Dokumente des CSWM SciMed

(Eingeschränkter Zugang, Schlüssel per E-Mail erhalten)