International Retail Management

Fall Semester 2022

Lecture

Mondays, start September 19, 2022

14.15-16.00 h, room E230

Assistant: Nik Ulrich

Download Syllabus

Further Information you can find here.

The information for this course will be provided via moodle:

https://moodle.unifr.ch/course/view.php?id=268582

Exercises, tuesdays

Tuesday, 20.09.2022, 10.15 - 12.00, room C230

Tuesday, 27.09.2022, 10.15 - 12.00, room C230

Tuesday, 04.10.2022, 10.15 - 12.00, room C230

Tuesday, 11.10.2022, 10.15 - 12.00, room C230

Tuesday, 18.10.2022, 10.15 - 12.00, room C230

Tuesday, 25.10.2020, 10.15 - 12.00, room C230

Additional Information

Guest presentation in this course:

  • Daniel RUST, Portfolio & Innovation Manager, Schweppes International
    "Management of a leading European beverages company"
    Monday, October 31, 9.15-11.00 h, room D230

  • Andreas SIEGMANN, CEO Jumbo, Coop bau+hobby and Jumbo
    "Merging two leading home improvement retailers"
    Monday, November 7, 14.15-16.00 h, room E230

  • Lukas SCHEIDEGGER, Head of Digital, Scott Sports
    "Digital marketing at Scott Sports"
    Monday, November 21, 11.15-12.15 h, room A230
    (in the course of Silke Baumbauer-Sachse)

  • Jérôme MEYER, Country Managing Director, Aldi Suisse
    "International Management of a dynamic retailer in Switzerland"
    Tuesday, November 22, 10.15-12.00 h, room C230

  • Frédéric RITTER, Directeur Général, L’Oréal Luxe Schweiz
    "Management of the Swiss subsidiary of the world-leading cosmetics company"
    Monday, December 5, 14.15-16.00h, room E230