Physics as a minor

Our Departement offers 4 minors. Those to 60 ECTS - if supplemented by PHYS+30 - can be taken as teaching branch for the DEEM.

Choose the appropriate one according to your indroductory branch and to the study plan of your main domain.

Other minors

Students inscribed to the BSc in Physics must select their minor (30 ECTS) during the second semester of their studies, until May 15th at the latest, via MyUniFr.

Minors at the Faculty of Sciences and Medicine