Associate Director

Research Team

Affiliated Members

  • Dr. Alberto Antonioni, Department of Mathematics, University Carlos II de Madrid
  • Dr. Tim Hellmann, Associate Professor in Microeconomics, University of Southampton
  • Prof. Martin Huber, Chair of Applied Econometrics - Evaluation of Public Policies, Department of Economics, University of Fribourg
  • Dr. Stefan Klössner, Statistic & Economics, Saarland University, Germany
  • Dr. Christoph Leuenberger, Lecturer, Departement for Informatics - Mathematics and Physics, Univeristy of Fribourg
  • Prof. Ana Mauleon, Economics, University of Saint-Louis, Bruxelles, Belgium
  • Prof. Bernard Ries, Decision Support & Opterations Research Group, Department of Informatics, University of Fribourg
  • Prof. Vincent Vannetelbosch, Center for Operations Research & Econometrics, University of Louvain, Belgium
  • Prof. Daniel Wegmann, Department of Biology, University of Fribourg
  • Dr. Yong Tang, School of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Electronic Sciences and Technology of China

Affiliated Senior Members

  • Prof. Luciano Pietronero, Department of Physics, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy - Director of the Institute of Complex Systems of the National Research Council
  • Prof. Eugene Stanley, Director, Center for Polymer Studies, Department of Physics, Boston University, Massachusetts
  • Prof. Mogens Høgh Jensen, Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Prof. Itamar Procaccia, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
  • Prof. Stefano Bocalletti, CNR-Institute for Complex Systems, Italy
  • Prof. Guoliang Chen, University of Science and Technology of China, China