Faculté des sciences
Math.-Natw. Fakultät
Study plans and Regulations: computer science

At the Faculty of Science, computer science can be studied at several levels:

1 Computer science as a major, at the levels of Bachelor of Science or Master of Science
2 Computer science as a minor
3 Computer science at first-year level
4 Computer science as an elective discipline for teaching at secondary school level I
5 Computer science in a pre-master programme or as a complement to a master
6 Computer science at the doctoral level

NB : Some of the courses in computer science can be integrated into the study plans of other disciplines. If this is the case, please consult the study plans concerned

A. Available transitions
University of Fribourg  •   Faculty of science  •   Ch. du Musée 8  •   CH-1700 Fribourg  •  
tél +41 (0)26 300 8111  •   fax +41 (0)26 300 9729  •   secretary  •   Swiss University