Doctoral and transversal CUSO Programmes

As members of the CUSO (Conference of Western Switzerland's Universities), the Universities of Fribourg, Geneva, Lausanne and Neuchâtel have joined forces with a view to developing shared Doctoral Programmes.

List of CUSO doctoral programmes


Any doctoral student enrolled in one of the CUSO Doctoral Programmes is also entitled to participate in Transversal Programmes offering workshops geared towards the development of both academic and transferable skills.


Mr Denis Billotte

+41 32 724 89 11