Doctoral Programmes

Doctoral and Transversal CUSO programmes

As members of the CUSO (Conference of Western Switzerland's Universities), the Universities of Fribourg, Geneva, Lausanne and Neuchâtel have joined forces with a view to developing shared Doctoral Programmes.

Any doctoral student erolled in one of the CUSO Doctoral Programmes is also entitled to participate in Transversal Programmes offering workshops geared towards the development of both academic and transferable skills.

Doctoral Programmes cus/crus (currently swissuniversities)

  • Swiss Universities ProDoc Programmes: Specifically designed crus programmes for the furtherance of doctoral research and the enhancement of career perspectives for doctoral students.

Specific offers of the Fribourg University:

Other Doctoral Programmes

Contact CUSO

Contact CUS ProDoc Programmes

Research Promotion Service - University of Fribourg - Ch. du Musée 8 - CH-1700 Fribourg - Switzerland -
Tel +41 26 300 73 30 - Fax +41 26 300 97 28 - - Swiss University