Digital Commerce in B2C and B2B Markets

Spring Semester 2022

Lecture

Mondays, start February, 21, 2022

09:15 - 11:00 h, weekly
AssistantFinn de Thomas Wagner

Download Syllabus

The course "Digital Commerce" is available on moodle, so that it will be easier for you to find all information at one place. Enrol for the course on Moodle as soon as possible. 

Exercises
Tuesday, 22.02.2022, 15:15 - 17:00 h, room G120
Tuesday, 08.03.2022, 15:15 - 17:00 h, room G120
Tuesday, 22.03.2022, 15:15 - 17:00 h, room G120
Tuesday, 05.04.2022, 15:15 - 17:00 h, room G120
Tuesday, 03.05.2022, 15:15 - 17:00 h, room G120 This lecture is cancelled.
Tuesday, 17.05.2022, 15:15 - 17:00 h, room G120
Additional Information
Guest lectures in this course:
 
  • Joël MULLER, Digital Marketing Advisor, Nescafé Dolce Gusto, "The Global Digital and Loyalty Strategy of Nescafé Dolce Gusto", Monday, May 2, 10.15-11.30 h, room A140

 

  • Dr. Klaus HOMMELS, Founder, Lakestar, "Innovation in Europa: Standortbestimmung und Perspektiven", Wednesday, May 4, 17.15-19.00 h, room Joseph Deiss [Europe Day]

 

  • Charlotte Aguilar, Head Global E-Commerce, Sika AG, "Digital Commerce at the Global Construction Chemicals Company Sika", Monday, May 9, 9.15-10.30 h, via Zoom

 

  • Hsiangting LEE, Product Manager E-Commerce, Interdiscount/Microspot, "E-Commerce at Interdiscount/Microspot", Monday, May 16, 10.15-11.30 h, via Zoom

 

 

  • N.N./N.N., Accenture Switzerland and Adidas (and GS1 Switzerland), "Personalised Marketing as a Trend in Swiss Retail", Wednesday, July 6 (Webinar)