Digital Commerce in B2C and B2B Markets

Spring Semester 2021

Lecture

Mondays, start February, 22

09:15 - 11:00 h, weekly
AssistantFinn de Thomas Wagner

Download Syllabus

Download Syllabus NEW

The course "Digital Commerce" is available on moodle, so that it will be easier for you to find all information at one place. Enrol for the course on Moodle as soon as possible. 

https://moodle.unifr.ch/course/view.php?id=257316

Exercises
Wednesday, 10.03.2021, 13:15 - 15:00
Tuesday, 23.03.2021, 12.15-13.45 h (Guest Lecture)
Wednesday, 24.03.2021, 13:15 - 15:00 
Wednesday, 21.04.2021, 13:15 - 15:00 (Guest Lecture)
Wednesday, 19.05.2021, 13:15 - 15:00 (Guest Lecture)
Additional Information
(Virtual) Guest Presentations
 
For Spring 2021, we are having a number of guest lectures in the form of video conferences:

  • Dr. Nicolas Lohr, Founder, e-farm.com, Creating a Successful Global Digital Commerce Startup in Farm Machines, Tuesday, March 23, 12.15-13.45 h
  • Ann Ström, Country Digital Manager, IKEA Switzerland, Digital Commerce at IKEA, Monday, April 12, 9.15-10.30 h
  • Prof. Jonathan Reynolds, Oxford University, Digital Commerce in the UK (a leading country in Digital Commerce), Monday, April 19, 9.15-10.45 h
  • Michael Monney, co-CEO, Laurastar, Digital Commerce at Laurastar and Lessons Learned in Challenging Times, Wednesday, April 21, 13.15-14.45 h
  • Dominique Locher, Digital Pioneer, Investor, farmy.ch and Luckabox, E-food and Delivery Logistics as Hot Topics in Digital Commerce, Monday, May 3, 9.15-10.45 h
  • Lorenz Würgler, Head of E-Commerce, Coop Bau+Hobby, Digital Commerce at the Swiss Market Leader in Home Improvement and Garden, Wednesday, May 19, 13.15-14.45 h