Examinations

Students at all faculties of the University of Fribourg are required to register online for their examinations. As the procedures and deadlines differ between faculties, it is important to obtain the necessary information about the examination details of each course in good time from the appropriate faculty.

 

Faculty of Theology

The examination periods are normally before the start and after the end of a semester. Registration for examinations at the Faculty of Theology generally occurs automatically upon enrolment for a course in GESTENS. For further questions please directly contact the Dean’s assistant.

 

barbara.eversgreder@unifr.ch
+41 26 300 73 72
  Examinations (German) - Examinations (French)
Procedure (PDF)
GESTENS



Faculty of Law

At the Faculty of Law there are several examination periods per year the enrollment for which also runs through GESTENS. The exact dates and other important information about the relevant formalities can be found on the home page of the faculty. Any questions should be addressed to the following e-mail address.

 

droit-examens@unifr.ch
  Examinations
GESTENS



Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences

Registration for examinations at the Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences is carried out using the mySES portal. There you will find all the information concerning the examination periods, the deadlines for registration and the recommended procedure. Any questions should be addressed directly to the Dean’s Office.

 

  mySES



Faculty of Arts

Registration for examinations at the Faculty of Arts occurs through GESTENS. Any questions should be addressed directly to the appropriate department.

 

  Examinations
GESTENS



Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science also uses GESTENS for the registration of examinations. The exact dates of the three annual examination periods and the deadlines for registration are available on the web site. Any questions should be addressed to the Dean’s Office.

 

  Prüfungen
GESTENS (German) - GESTENS (French)



UNI-INFO  -   Av. Europe 20    -   CH-1700 Fribourg   -  Tel +41 26 / 300 95 90
uni-info [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University   -   log

Examens

L’inscription aux examens s’effectue dans toutes les facultés par Internet. Comme les procédures et les délais diffèrent d’une faculté à l’autre, il est important de bien se renseigner à l’avance sur les modalités d’examens pour chaque unité d’enseignement auprès de la faculté responsable.

 

Faculté de théologie

Les semaines d’examens ont généralement lieu avant le début et après la fin du semestre. L’inscription aux examens de la Faculté de théologie s’effectue en principe automatiquement, en même temps que l’inscription aux cours sur GESTENS. Pour toute autre question, prière de s’adresser directement à l’adjointe du Décanat.

 

barbara.eversgreder@unifr.ch
+41 26 300 73 72
  Règlements d'examens
Procédure des examens (PDF)
GESTENS



Faculté de droit

La Faculté de droit organise plusieurs sessions d’examens par année. L’inscription s’effectue sur GESTENS. Vous trouverez les dates exactes ainsi que d’autres informations importantes concernant les formalités à suivre sur le site Internet de la Faculté. Pour toute question, prière de s’adresser au Décanat, à l’adresse e-mail qui suit.

 

droit-examens@unifr.ch
  Examens
GESTENS



Faculté des sciences économiques et sociales

A la Faculté des sciences économiques et sociales, l’inscription aux examens s’effectue par le biais du portail mySES. Vous y trouverez tous les renseignements au sujet des sessions d’examens, des délais et de la procédure d’inscription. Pour toute question, prière de s’adresser directement au Décanat.

 

  mySES



Faculté des lettres

L’inscription aux examens de la Faculté des lettres s’effectue par GESTENS. Pour toute question, prière de s’adresser directement au Département concerné.

 

  Examens
GESTENS



Faculté des sciences

La Faculté des sciences utilise également GESTENS pour l’inscription aux examens. Veuillez trouver les dates exactes des trois sessions annuelles d’examens, ainsi que les délais d’inscription, sur le site de la Faculté. Pour toute question, prière de s’adresser au Décanat.

 

  Examens
GESTENS



UNI-INFO  -   Av. Europe 20    -   CH-1700 Fribourg   -  Tel +41 26 / 300 95 90
uni-info [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University   -   log