Lectures

 

Studies at Two Faculties

Students following study programmes at two faculties must observe the study regulations, the terms of registration for courses and examinations as well as the other study-related regulations at these two faculties.



General Course Prospectus

The Course Prospectus gives an overview of the courses offered within a specific study programme and discipline at any of the faculties.



Course Prospectus of the Faculties and Registration

Course registration, where applicable, is done online. As modalities and deadlines can differ between the faculties, it is recommended to inform oneself well in advance.

 

Faculty of Theology

The Faculty of Theology also offers an annotated prospectus. Registration for courses at the Faculty of Theology is by GESTENS and, in general, registration for the corresponding examination is automatic. For further questions please directly contact the Dean’s assistant.

 

barbara.eversgreder@unifr.ch
+41 26 300 73 72
  Further Information (German) - Further Information (French)
GESTENS



Faculty of Law

On the home page of the Faculty of Law there is a detailed and updated course timetable and a commented course prospectus for both the bachelor and master programs. There is no registration for courses at the Faculty of Law with the exception of intensive course blocks. Any questions should be directly addressed to the Dean’s Office (see Faculties).

 

  GESTENS



Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences

At the Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences there is also a detailed course timetable and a commented course prospectus for all bachelor and master programmes at the portal mySES, where registration for seminars can also be made. In case of courses, a registration for the exams is sufficient. Questions related to this topic should be addressed directly to the Dean’s Office (siehe Faculties).

 

decanat-ses@unifr.ch
  mySES



Faculty of Arts

In GESTENS the Faculty of Arts provides an extensive and commented course prospectus. The Registration for examinations is automatic upon registration for the corresponding course in GESTENS. In some cases, an additional course registration is required for specific written assignments or module examinations. Any questions should be addressed directly to the appropriate department.

 

  Start Page
GESTENS



Faculty of Science

At the Faculty of Science registration for courses is by GESTENS which also provides a commented course prospectus. Registration should be made at the personal student portal during three weeks, two before the semester and up to the end of the first week of the semester. Exact information on the procedure to follow is available at the following web page. Any questions should be addressed to the Dean’s office (see Faculties).

 

  GESTENS (German) - GESTENS (French)



UNI-INFO  -   Av. Europe 20    -   CH-1700 Fribourg   -  Tel +41 26 / 300 95 90
uni-info [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University   -   log

Cours

 

Etudes auprès de deux facultés

Les étudiant-e-s qui suivent leurs programmes d’études auprès de deux facultés doivent respecter les règlements d’études, les modalités d’inscription aux cours et aux examens, ainsi que les autres dispositions relatives aux études de chacune des deux facultés.



Programme des cours général

Le programme des cours procure une vue d’ensemble de l’offre de cours de chacune des voies et chacun des domaines d’études propres aux facultés.



Programme des cours facultaire et inscription aux cours

L’inscription aux cours s’effectue, le cas échéant, par internet. Comme les procédures et les délais peuvent être différents d’une faculté à l’autre, il est important de bien se renseigner à l’avance.

 

Faculté de théologie

La Faculté de théologie offre un programme des cours commenté. L’inscription aux cours s’effectue sur GESTENS et a, en principe, automatiquement valeur d’inscription aux examens. Pour toute autre question, adressez-vous directement à l’adjointe du Doyen.

 

barbara.eversgreder@unifr.ch
+41 26 300 73 72
  Cours
GESTENS



Faculté de droit

Le site Internet de la Faculté de droit contient les plans horaires détaillés et actualisés, ainsi qu’un programme des cours commenté tant pour les études de Bachelor et que pour celles de Master. A l’exception des cours-blocs intensifs, l’inscription aux cours n’est pas nécessaire. Pour toute question, veuillez vous adresser directement au Décanat (voir Facultés).

 

  GESTENS



Faculté des sciences économiques et sociales

La Faculté des sciences économiques et sociales dispose de plans d’études détaillés et d’un programme des cours commenté pour toutes les branches d’études de Bachelor et Master sur le portail mySES. S’y effectuent également les inscriptions aux séminaires. Pour les cours, l’inscription aux examens suffit. Pour toute question relative à ce portail, veuillez vous adresser directement au Décanat (voir Facultés).

 

decanat-ses@unifr.ch
  mySES



Faculté des lettres

La Faculté des lettres met également, de son côté, à disposition un programme des cours complet et commenté. En principe, l’inscription aux cours sur GESTENS comprend automatiquement aussi l’inscription aux examens. Pour des travaux écrits ou des examens de modules précis, une deuxième inscription est nécessaire, en plus de l’inscription aux cours. Pour toute question, veuillez vous adresser directement au Département concerné.

 

  Page d’accueil
GESTENS



Faculté des sciences

A la Faculté des sciences, le programme des cours commenté se trouve sur GESTENS. L’inscription aux cours s’effectue également à l’aide de GESTENS. Vous trouverez des renseignements précis quant à la procédure sur le site Internet ci-dessous. Pour toute question, veuillez vous adresser au Décanat (voir Facultés).

 

  GESTENS



UNI-INFO  -   Av. Europe 20    -   CH-1700 Fribourg   -  Tel +41 26 / 300 95 90
uni-info [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University   -   log