Examinations

Students at all faculties of the University of Fribourg are required to register online for their examinations. As the procedures and deadlines differ between faculties, it is important to obtain the necessary information about the examination details of each course in good time from the appropriate faculty.

 

Faculty of Theology

The examination periods are normally before the start and after the end of a semester. Registration for examinations at the Faculty of Theology generally occurs automatically upon enrolment for a course in GESTENS. For further questions please directly contact the Dean’s assistant.

 

barbara.eversgreder@unifr.ch
+41 26 300 73 72
  Examinations (German) - Examinations (French)
Procedure (PDF)
GESTENS



Faculty of Law

At the Faculty of Law there are several examination periods per year the enrollment for which also runs through GESTENS. The exact dates and other important information about the relevant formalities can be found on the home page of the faculty. Any questions should be addressed to the following e-mail address.

 

droit-examens@unifr.ch
  Examinations
GESTENS



Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences

Registration for examinations at the Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences is carried out using the mySES portal. There you will find all the information concerning the examination periods, the deadlines for registration and the recommended procedure. Any questions should be addressed directly to the Dean’s Office.

 

  mySES



Faculty of Arts

Registration for examinations at the Faculty of Arts occurs through GESTENS. Any questions should be addressed directly to the appropriate department.

 

  Examinations
GESTENS



Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science also uses GESTENS for the registration of examinations. The exact dates of the three annual examination periods and the deadlines for registration are available on the web site. Any questions should be addressed to the Dean’s Office.

 

  Prüfungen
GESTENS (German) - GESTENS (French)



UNI-INFO  -   Av. Europe 20    -   CH-1700 Fribourg   -  Tel +41 26 / 300 95 90
uni-info [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University   -   log

Prüfungen

Die Einschreibung zu den Prüfungen erfolgt bei allen Fakultäten online. Da die Vorgehensweisen und Fristen von Fakultät zu Fakultät unterschiedlich sind, ist es wichtig, sich rechtzeitig über die Prüfungsmodalitäten jeder Lehrveranstaltung bei der zuständigen Fakultät zu informieren.

 

Theologische Fakultät

Die Examenswochen finden in der Regel vor Anfang und nach Ende des Semesters statt. Die Prüfungseinschreibung an der Theologischen Fakultät erfolgt generell automatisch mit der Kurseinschreibung in GESTENS. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an die Adjunktin des Dekans.

 

barbara.eversgreder@unifr.ch
+41 26 300 73 72
  Prüfungsreglemente
Prüfungsablauf (PDF)
GESTENS



Rechtswissenschaftliche Fakultät

An der Rechtswissenschaftlichen Fakultät gibt es mehrere Prüfungssessionen pro Jahr. Die Einschreibung läuft ebenfalls über GESTENS. Die genauen Daten sowie weitere wichtige Hinweise zu den entsprechenden Formalitäten finden Sie auf der Homepage der Fakultät. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse.

 

droit-examens@unifr.ch
  Prüfungen
GESTENS



Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaftliche Fakultät

Bei der Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaftlichen Fakultät erfolgt die Prüfungseinschreibung über das Portal mySES. Dort finden Sie alle Angaben zu den Prüfungssessionen, den Einschreibefristen und den Prüfungsmodalitäten. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an das Dekanat.

 

  mySES



Philosophische Fakultät

Die Prüfungseinschreibung an der Philosophischen Fakultät erfolgt via GESTENS. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an das jeweilige Departement.

 

  Prüfungen
GESTENS



Mathematisch–Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät

Die Mathematisch–Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät verwendet ebenfalls GESTENS für die Prüfungseinschreibung. Die genauen Daten der drei jährlichen Prüfungssessionen sowie Einschreibefristen entnehmen Sie bitte der Internetseite. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an das Dekanat.

 

  Prüfungen
GESTENS



UNI-INFO  -   Av. Europe 20    -   CH-1700 Fribourg   -  Tel +41 26 / 300 95 90
uni-info [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University   -   log