COURSE DESCRIPTION
 

Year / Semester: SS 19 (Semester Course)  
Course: Business Ethics and Corporate Social Responsibility  
Code: 6620-0602  
Course Language : English  
Lecturer: Gonin M.  
Assistant: voir admin.unifr.ch/timetable  
Level: Master  
Hours per week: voir admin.unifr.ch/timetable  
ECTS: 4.5  
Course Goals: voir admin.unifr.ch/timetable  
Course Description: voir admin.unifr.ch/timetable  
Reference Books, Duplicated Notes: voir admin.unifr.ch/timetable  
  voir admin.unifr.ch/timetable  
Time Schedule:
 
Date Hour Course / Excercise Room
Thursday 21.02.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 28.02.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 07.03.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 14.03.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 21.03.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 28.03.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 04.04.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 11.04.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 18.04.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 02.05.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 09.05.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 16.05.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
Thursday 23.05.2019   15:15 - 18:00   Course   PER 21 C230  
 
Authorised Students / Restrictions / Conditions:
voir admin.unifr.ch/timetable
Examinations Information:
Examination Regulation: Regulations from May 19th, 2014 on the organisation of assessments at the Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences of the University of Fribourg  
voir admin.unifr.ch/timetable
Study Programme:
Valid for the following programmes:
  • Master in Management 02; GMT: General Management
  • Master in Management 02; Module 1: Strategic and General Management (STM)
  • Master in International and European Business; GMT: General Management
  • Master in European Business; Module Strategic and General Management (STM)

18.09.2019

Print

Close