Faculté des sciences
Math.-Natw. Fakultät
Study plans and Regulations: geography

At the Faculty of Science, geography can be studied at several levels:

1 Geography as a major, at the levels of Bachelor of Science or Master of Science
2 Geography as a minor
3 Geography at first-year level
4 Gegraphy (Earth sciences) as an elective discipline for teaching at secondary school level I
5 Geography in a pre-master programme or as a complement to a master
6 Geography at the doctoral level

NB : Some of the geography courses can be integrated into the study plans of other disciplines. If this is the case, please consult the study plans concerned..

A. Regulation concerning the transition for study programmes started before 2009
University of Fribourg  •   Faculty of science  •   Ch. du Musée 8  •   CH-1700 Fribourg  •  
tél +41 (0)26 300 8111  •   fax +41 (0)26 300 9729  •   secretary  •   Swiss University