Membres de l'équipe

 

  • Caldara Roberto
    Professeur-e
    RM C-3.117
    +41 26 300 7636
    roberto.caldara@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • De Lissa Peter
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.111
    +41 26 300 7645
    peter.delissa@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Girard Andrée
    Secrétaire
    RM C-3.109
    +41 26 300 7664
    andree.girard@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Lao Junpeng
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.116
    +41 26 300 7668
    junpeng.lao@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Ramon Meike
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.112
    +41 26 300 7666
    meike.ramon@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Ruffieux Nicolas
    Lecturer / Neuropsychologue FSP
    SPC 124
    +41 26 300 7723
    nicolas.ruffieux@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Stacchi Lisa
    PhD
    RM C-3.112
    +41 26 300 7666
    lisa.stacchi@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Ticcinelli Valentina
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.111
    +41 26 300 7645
    valentina.ticcinelli@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Richoz Anne-Raphaelle
    PhD
    RM C-3.110
    +41 26 300 7683
    anne-raphaelle.richoz@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Sokhn Nayla
    Lecturer
    RM C-3.116
    +41 26 300 7668
    nayla.sokhn@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Papinutto Michaël
    PhD
    PER A428
    +41 26 300 9286
    michael.papinutto@unifr.ch
    >>>

Département de Psychologie - R. Faucigny 2 - 1700 Fribourg - Tel +41 26 / 300 7620 - psychologie [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University