TEAM members

  • Munsch Simone
    ProfessorIn
    RM C-2.117
    +41 26 300 7657
    simone.munsch@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Stauffacher Esther
    Sekretariat
    RM C-2.115
    +41 26 300 7655
    esther.stauffacher@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Wilhelm Peter
    Lecturer
    RM C-2.116
    +41 26 300 7685
    peter.wilhelm@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Cina Annette
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.106
    +41 26 300 7353
    annette.cina@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Biedert Esther
    PostDoc senior research fellow


    esther.biedert@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Messerli Nadine
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.101
    +41 26 300 7648
    nadine.messerli@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Garcia Burgos David
    PostDoc
    RM C-2.113
    +41 26 300 7661
    david.garcia-burgos@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Wyssen Andrea
    PostDoc
    RM C-2.118
    +41 26 300 7659
    andrea.wyssen@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Stülb Kerstin
    PhD
    RM C-2.112
    +41 26 300 7478
    kerstin.stuelb@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Humbel Nadine
    PhD
    RM C-2.112
    +41 26 300 7492
    nadine.humbel@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Forrer Felicitas
    PhD
    RM C-2.118
    +41 26 300 7658
    felicitas.forrer@unifr.ch
    >>>

Departement für Psychologie - R. Faucigny 2 - 1700 Freiburg - Tel +41 26 / 300 7620 - psychologie [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University