Team Members

  • Ackert Michael
    PhD


    michael.ackert@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Esslinger Jacqueline Fay
    PhD
    RM C-3.106
    +41 26 300 7656
    jacqueline.esslinger@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Kouri Gina (Georgia)
    PhD
    RM C-3.106

    georgia.kouri@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Meuwly Nathalie
    PostDoc SNF Ambizione Project Leader
    RM C-2.102
    +41 26 300 7486
    nathalie.meuwly@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Schöbi Dominik
    Professor
    RM C-3.103
    +41 26 300 7470
    dominik.schoebi@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Uhlich Maximiliane
    PhD
    RM C-3.109
    +41 26 300 7654
    maximiliane.uhlich@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Mayr Rita
    Secretary
    RM C-3.102
    +41 26 300 7360
    rita.mayr@unifr.ch
    >>>


Department of Psychology - R. Faucigny 2 - 1700 Fribourg - Tel +41 26 / 300 7620 - psychologie [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University