Team

  • Rasch Björn
    Professor Dr. rer. nat.
    RM C-1.108
    +41 26 300 7637
    bjoern.rasch@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Beck Jonas
    PhD
    RM C-1.106
    +41 26 300 7677
    jonas.beck@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Combertaldi Selina-Ladina
    PhD
    RM C-1.103
    +41 26 300 7633
    selina.combertaldi@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Cordi Maren
    PostDoc FNS
    RM C-1.104
    +41 26 300 7678
    maren.cordi@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Göldi Maurice Anthony
    PhD
    RM C-1.109

    maurice.goeldi@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Hülsemann Mareike Johanna
    PostDoc
    RM C-1.107
    +41 26 300 7639
    mareike.huelsemann@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Klaassen Arndt-Lukas
    PhD
    RM C-1.109
    +41 26 300 7672
    arndt-lukas.klaassen@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Macho Siegfried
    Lecturer
    RM C-1.105
    +41 26 300 7635
    siegfried.macho@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • van Poppel Eva Anna Maria
    PhD
    RM C-1.106
    +41 26 300 7673
    eva.vanpoppel@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Stauffacher Esther
    Secretary
    RM C-2.115
    +41 26 300 7655
    esther.stauffacher@unifr.ch
    >>>

Department of Psychology - R. Faucigny 2 - 1700 Fribourg - Tel +41 26 / 300 7620 - psychologie [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University