Home » Personal

Head of Department

  • Prof. Björn Rasch
    eMail: presidencespsyemail

MitarbeiterInnen

Professors and Lecturers PostDoc / PhD Guests Administration Technische Unterstützung Emeritus
  • Britz Juliane
    Lecturer
    RM C-4.110
    +41 26 300 7688
    juliane.britz@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Caldara Roberto
    ProfessorIn
    RM C-3.117
    +41 26 300 7636
    roberto.caldara@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Camos Valérie
    ProfessorIn
    RM C-3.115
    +41 26 300 7675
    valerie.camos@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Frick Andrea
    Associate Professor SNSF
    RM C-4.114
    +41 26 300 7483
    andrea.frick@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Gillioz Christelle
    Lecturer
    RM C-4.103
    +41 26 300 7626
    christelle.gillioz@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Gygax Pascal Mark
    Lecturer Co-leader of PPSA
    RM C-4.109
    +41 26 300 7640
    pascal.gygax@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Haymoz Stéphanie
    Lecturer
    RM C-2.106

    stephanie.haymoz@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Klumb Petra Liselotte
    ProfessorIn
    RM C-1.115
    +41 26 300 7643
    petra.klumb@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Kuhlmei Eckehard
    Lecturer
    RM C-2.110
    +41 26 300 7652
    eckehard.kuhlmei@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Macho Siegfried
    Lecturer
    RM C-1.105
    +41 26 300 7635
    siegfried.macho@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Martin Sölch Chantal
    ProfessorIn
    RM C-2.107
    +41 26 300 7687
    chantal.martinsoelch@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Messerli Nadine
    ProfessorIn
    RM S-1.147
    +41 26 300 7651
    nadine.messerli@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Munsch Simone
    ProfessorIn
    RM C-2.117
    +41 26 300 7657
    simone.munsch@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Plomp Gijs
    ProfessorIn SNSF
    RM S-1.144
    +41 26 300 7634
    gijs.plomp@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Rasch Björn
    ProfessorIn Dr. rer. nat.
    RM C-1.108
    +41 26 300 7637
    bjoern.rasch@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Rossier Laurent
    Lecturer
    RM C-2.109
    +41 26 300 7628
    laurent.rossier@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Ruffieux Nicolas
    Lecturer / Neuropsychologue FSP
    SPC 124
    +41 26 300 7723
    nicolas.ruffieux@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Sauer Jürgen
    ProfessorIn
    RM C-1.117
    +41 26 300 7622
    juergen.sauer@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Schöbi Dominik
    ProfessorIn
    RM C-3.103
    +41 26 300 7470
    dominik.schoebi@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Sokhn Nayla
    Lecturer
    RM C-3.116
    +41 26 300 7668
    nayla.sokhn@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Sonderegger Andreas
    Lecturer
    RM C-4.113
    +41 26 300 7630
    andreas.sonderegger@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Wagner Pascal
    Lecturer
    RM C-4.107
    +41 26 300 7625
    pascal.wagner@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Wilhelm Peter
    Lecturer
    RM C-2.116
    +41 26 300 7685
    peter.wilhelm@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Abadie Marlène
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.113
    +41 26 300 7669
    marlene.abadie@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Ackert Michael
    PhD


    michael.ackert@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Baumgartner Jürgen
    PostDoc Junior Forscher Nationalfonds
    RM C-4.108
    +41 26 300 7663
    juergen.baumgartner@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Beck Jonas
    PhD
    RM C-1.106
    +41 26 300 7677
    jonas.beck@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Behrendt Anne Philine
    PhD
    RM C-1.114
    +41 26 300 7350
    philine.behrendt@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Belletier Clément
    PostDoc
    RM C-2.101
    +41 26 300 7682
    clement.belletier@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Berlowitz Ilana
    PhD Student
    RM C-1.119

    ilana.berlowitz@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Biedert Esther
    PostDoc senior research fellow


    esther.biedert@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Chavaillaz Alain
    PostDoc
    RM C-4.112
    +41 26 300 7494
    alain.chavaillaz@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Cina Annette
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.106
    +41 26 300 7353
    annette.cina@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Combertaldi Selina-Ladina
    PhD
    RM C-1.103
    +41 26 300 7633
    selina.combertaldi@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Cordi Maren
    PostDoc FNS
    RM C-1.104
    +41 26 300 7678
    maren.cordi@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • De Lissa Peter
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.111
    +41 26 300 7645
    peter.delissa@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Défago Laurence
    PhD Lectrice


    laurence.defago@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Dentz Amélie Jeannette Andrée
    PhD


    ameliejeannetteandre.dentz@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Esslinger Jacqueline Fay
    PhD
    RM C-3.106

    jacqueline.esslinger@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Fitamen Christophe
    PhD Student
    RM C-3.113
    +41 26 300 7669
    christophe.fitamen@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Forrer Felicitas
    PhD
    RM C-2.118
    +41 26 300 7658
    felicitas.forrer@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Gaillard Claudie
    PhD Student
    RM C-2.106
    +41 26 300 7650
    claudie.gaillard@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Garcia Burgos David
    PostDoc
    RM C-2.113
    +41 26 300 7661
    david.garcia-burgos@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Gemmiti Marco
    PostDoc
    RM C-4.110
    +41 26 300 7642
    marco.gemmiti@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Goh Pei Hwa
    PhD
    RM S-2.104
    +41 26 300 73 58
    peihwa.goh@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Groene Mareike
    PhD
    RM S-1.141
    +41 26 300 7632
    mareike.groene@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Guillod Matthias
    PhD Student - Conseiller aux études
    RM C-2.106
    +41 26 300 7650
    matthias.guillod@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Göldi Maurice Anthony
    PhD
    RM C-1.109

    maurice.goeldi@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Humbel Nadine
    PhD
    RM C-2.112
    +41 26 300 7492
    nadine.humbel@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Hülsemann Mareike Johanna
    PostDoc
    RM C-1.107
    +41 26 300 7639
    mareike.huelsemann@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Jensen Regina
    PhD
    RM C-1.120
    +41 26 300 7260
    regina.jensen@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Klaassen Arndt-Lukas
    PhD
    RM C-1.109
    +41 26 300 7672
    arndt-lukas.klaassen@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Lao Junpeng
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.116
    +41 26 300 7668
    junpeng.lao@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Ledermann Katharina
    PhD
    RM C-2.108
    +41 26 300 7686
    katharina.ledermann@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Luginbühl Tamara
    PhD
    RM C-3.108
    +41 26 300 7362
    tamara.luginbuehl@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Mancuso Giovanni
    PostDoc
    RM S-1.143
    +41 26 300 7674
    giovanni.mancuso@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Meuwly Nathalie
    PostDoc SNF Ambizione Project Leader
    RM C-2.102
    +41 26 300 7486
    nathalie.meuwly@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Oftinger Anne-Laure
    PhD Student
    RM C-3.114
    +41 26 300 7667
    anne-laure.oftinger@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Pagnotta Mattia Federico
    PhD
    RM S-1.143

    mattia.pagnotta@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Papinutto Michaël
    PhD
    PER A428
    +41 26 300 9286
    michael.papinutto@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Pascucci David
    PostDoc
    RM S-1.143
    +41 26 300 7627
    david.pascucci@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Pedrett Salome
    PhD
    RM C-4.106
    +41 26 300 7684
    salome.pedrett@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Perriard Benoît
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.114

    benoit.perriard@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Ramon Meike
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.112
    +41 26 300 7666
    meike.ramon@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Richoz Anne-Raphaelle
    PhD
    RM C-3.110
    +41 26 300 7683
    anne-raphaelle.richoz@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Röthlisberger Martina
    PhD
    RM C-4.106
    +41 26 300 7484
    martina.roethlisberger@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Rudolph Nicola
    PostDoc



    >>>

  • Salamin Virginie
    PhD
    RM C-2.105
    +41 26 300 7681
    virginie.salamin@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Schmutz Sven
    PostDoc
    RM C-1.119
    +41 26 300 7671
    sven.schmutz@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Siegler Sebastian
    PhD


    sebastian.siegler@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Stacchi Lisa
    PhD
    RM C-3.112
    +41 26 300 7666
    lisa.stacchi@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Stülb Kerstin
    PhD
    RM C-2.112
    +41 26 300 7478
    kerstin.stuelb@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Ticcinelli Valentina
    PostDoc
    RM C-3.111
    +41 26 300 7645
    valentina.ticcinelli@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Uhlich Maximiliane Helga-Marie
    PhD
    RM C-3.109
    +41 26 300 7654
    maximiliane.uhlich@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • van Poppel Eva Anna Maria
    PhD
    RM C-1.106
    +41 26 300 7673
    eva.vanpoppel@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Vanzetti Stefania
    PhD

    +41 26 300 7617
    stefania.vanzetti@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Wyssen Andrea
    PostDoc
    RM C-2.118
    +41 26 300 7659
    andrea.wyssen@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Girard Andrée
    Sekretariat
    RM C-3.109
    +41 26 300 7664
    andree.girard@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Mayr Rita
    Sekretariat
    RM C-3.102
    +41 26 300 7360
    rita.mayr@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Pitton Laurence
    Sekretariat Comptable
    RM C-1.110
    +41 26 300 7623
    laurence.pitton@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Rodriguez Torres Chantal
    Sekretariat
    RM C-2.111
    +41 26 300 7690
    chantal.rodriguez@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Stauffacher Esther
    Sekretariat
    RM C-2.115
    +41 26 300 7655
    esther.stauffacher@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Udriot Marlen
    Sekretariat
    RM C-1.118
    +41 26 300 7644
    marlen.udriot@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Vonlanthen Claudia
    Sekretariat
    RM C-1.111
    +41 26 300 7620
    claudia.vonlanthen@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Bourquard Eric
    Technische Unterstützung IT
    RM C-1.113
    +41 26 300 7649
    eric.bourquard@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Law Ian Hamilton
    Technische Unterstützung
    RM C-2.120
    +41 26 300 7662
    ian.law@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Progin Thierry
    Technische Unterstützung
    RM C-1.101
    +41 26 300 7631
    thierry.progin@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Huber Oswald
    Professor Emeritus


    oswald.huber@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Perrez Meinrad
    Professor Emeritus (since 2011)

    0041 26 402 56 34
    meinrad.perrez@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Reicherts Michael
    Professor Emeritus


    michael.reicherts@unifr.ch
    >>>

  • Retschitzki Jean
    Professor Emeritus


    jean.retschitzki@unifr.ch
    >>>

Departement für Psychologie - R. Faucigny 2 - 1700 Freiburg - Tel +41 26 / 300 7620 - psychologie [at] unifr.ch   -   Swiss University