Institut für Föderalismus
Faculté de droit


The Ronald L. Watts Young Scholar Award 2016

The International Association of Centres for Federal Studies (IACFS) inaugurated in 2014 the Young Scholar Award, an annual award for the best unpublished article or paper on an aspect of federalism.

Nominations and papers must be submitted to Professor Gisela Faerber no later than 31 May 2016.

For more information click here.