Print

Lecturers

 

 PHILIPPE BONTEMS

  Philippe Bontems   

Philippe BONTEMS
Pérolles II, Sector G, 4th floor, Office G420
Environmental economics: Theory

Homepage
E-mail: bontems@toulouse.inra.fr

 
 

 ANA FERNANDES

   Ana Fernandes   Ana FERNANDES
Pérolles II, Sector G, 4th floor, Office G420
Demography, Immigration and Labor Markets
Homepage
E-mail: ana.fernandes@bfh.ch

 
 

MICHAEL GERFIN

   Michael Gerfin  

Michael GERFIN
Pérolles II, Sector G, 4th floor, Office G420
VWL III: Arbeitsökonomie 
Homepage
E-mail: michael.gerfin@vwi.unibe.ch

 
 

BRUNO JEITZINER Prof. Tit.

  Bruno Jeitziner  

Bruno JEITZINER
Pérolles II, Sector G, 4th floor, Office G409
Public Choice
Theorie und Politik der Staatsausgaben
Steuerpolitik - Theorie und Anwendung auf die Schweiz
Wirtschaftspolitik: Theorie und Anwendungen
  
Homepage 
E-mail: Bruno.Jeitziner@unifr.ch
Tel.: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 54

 
 

DAVID MARADAN

  David Maradan  

David MARADAN
Evaluation des dommages et Politiques environnementales
Homepage
E-mail: maradan@ecosys.com

 

MICKAEL MELKI

   Mickael Melki   Mickael MELKI
Pérolles II, Sector F, 5th floor, Office F510
ECO VI: Politiques sociales
ECO V: Histoire de la pensée économique
 
 
Homepage     
E-mail: mickael.melki@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 61     
 

SYLVAIN WEBER

   Sylvain Weber   Sylvain WEBER
Pérolles II, Sector G, 4th floor, Office G420
ECO III: Economie du travail
more information here

 back to the top 

Departement of economics  -   Bd de Pérolles 90    -   1700 Fribourg   -  Tel +41 26 / 300 82 66    -   Fax +41 26 / 300 96 78    -  
vwl-secretariat@unifr.ch   -   Swiss University