Print

Ph.D.-Students

 

Ann Barbara BAUER, dipl. Ass.

   Ann Barbara Bauer   Ann Barbara BAUER
Pérolles II, Sector F, 4th floor, Office F412
E-mail: annbarbara.bauer@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 93 80

 

Areas of research
Public Finance,
Political Economics,
Wage Differences,
Endogenous Aging,
Reforms of Retirement and Pension Systems

Homepage

 

Simon BERSET, dipl. Ass.

   Simon Berset   Simon BERSET
Pérolles II, Sector F, 5th floor, Office F512
E-mail: simon.berset@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 70

 

Areas of research
Public Finance
Political Economics
Fiscal Federalism
Fiscal Rules 

Homepage

 

David BÜRGE, dipl. Ass. 

   David Bürge   David BÜRGE
Pérolles II, Sector F, 4th floor, Office F410
E-mail: david.buerge@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 93 81   

 

Areas of research
Economics of Growth

Homepage 

 

Stephanie FÜRER, dipl. Ass.

  Stephanie Fürer   Stephanie FÜRER
Pérolles II, Sector G, 5th floor, Office G510
E-mail: stephanie.fuerer@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 24

 

Areas of research
Will follow asap 

Homepage

 

Selina GANGL, dipl. Ass.

  Selina Gangl   Selina GANGL
Pérolles II, Sector F, 4th floor, Office F425
e-mail: selina.gangl@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 79

 

Areas of research
Applied Econometrics

Homepage

 

Fabienne HELFER, dipl. Ass.

  Fabienne Helfer   Fabienne HELFER
Pérolles II, Sector F, 4th floor, Office F410
E-mail: fabienne.helfer@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 93 82

 

Areas of research
Immigration
Housing Prices
Economic Growth
Inequality     

Homepage

 

Ximena Bethsabé JATIVA SIERRA, dipl. Ass.

   Ximena Jativa   Ximena Bethsabé JATIVA SIERRA
Pérolles II, Sector G, 4th floor, Office G410
E-mail: mailto:ximenabethsabe.jativasierra@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 19

 

Areas of research
Labour Economics
Development Economics
Impact Evaluation
Health Economics 

Homepage

 

Michael KELLER, dipl. Ass.

   Michael Keller   Michael KELLER
Pérolles II, Sector G, 5th floor, Office G504
E-mail: michael.keller@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 93 89

 

Areas of research
Will follow asap 

Homepage 

 

Anna Maria KOUKAL, dipl. Ass.

   Anna Maria Koukal   Anna Maria KOUKAL
Pérolles II, Sector F, 4th floor, Office F412
E-mail: annamaria.koukal@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 65

 

Areas of research
Public Finance
Political Economics
Direct Democracy
Power Sharing
Suffrage Extensions 

Homepage

 

Damiano LEPORI, dipl. Ass.

   Damiano Lepori   Damiano LEPORI
Pérolles II, Sector G, 5th floor, Office G504
E-mail: damiano.lepori@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 93 89

 

Areas of research
Mergers and Acquisitions Policies
Mergers and Acquisitions and the Effects of Institutional Geographical and Cultural Distances
Employment Clustering
Antitrust Policies     

Homepage

 

Jonathan MASSONNET, dipl. Ass.

  Jonathan Massonnet   Jonathan MASSONNET
Pérolles II, Sector G, 5th floor, Office 502
E-mail: jonathan.massonnet@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 60

 

Areas of research
Macroeconomics
Monetary Economics
Monetary Theory
History of Monetary Thought

Homepage

 

Elisa MATTHEWES, dipl. Ass.

  Elisa Matthewes   Elisa MATTHEWES
Pérolles II, Sector G, 4th floor, Office 412
E-mail: elisa.matthewes@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 85 84

 

Areas of research
Behavioral Economics
Innovation Economics

Homepage 

 

Carryl OBERSON, dipl. Ass.

   Carryl Oberson   Carryl OBERSON
Pérolles II, Sector G, 5th floor, Office G502
E-mail: carryl.oberson@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 8260

 

Areas of research

Homepage 

 

Amos PESENTI, dipl. Ass.

   Pesenti Amos   Amos PESENTI
Pérolles II, Sector G, 5th floor, Office G502
E-mail: amos.pesenti@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 44   

 

Areas of research
Money, Banking and Inflation Dynamics
  

Homepage

 

Layal PIPOZ, dipl. Ass.

   Layal Pipoz   Layal PIPOZ
Pérolles II, Sector G, 4th floor, Office G412
E-mail: layal.pipoz@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 83

 

Areas of research
Applied Microeconometrics
Applied Microeconomics

Homepage 

 

Mathieu RESBEUT, dipl. Ass.

  Mathieu Resbeut   Mathieu RESBEUT
Pérolles II, Sector G, 5th floor, Office G504
E-mail: mathieu.resbeut@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 82 23

 

Areas of research
Competitiveness, Economic Resilience

Homepage

 

Svitlana TYAHLO, dipl. Ass.

  Svitlana Tyahlo   Svitlana TYHALO
Pérolles II, Sector F, 4th floor, Office F425
E-mail: svitlana.tyahlo@unifr.ch
Phone: + 41 / 26 / 300 8276

 

Areas of research
Applied Econometrics
   

Homepage

 

Michael WEBER, dipl. Ass.

   Michael Weber   Michael WEBER
Pérolles II, Sector F, 4th floor, Office F424
E-mail: michael.weber@unifr.ch

 

Areas of research
Mikroökonomie, Spieltheorie,
Kooperative Nutzung natürlicher Ressourcen   

Homepage

Departement of economics  -   Bd de Pérolles 90    -   1700 Fribourg   -  Tel +41 26 / 300 82 66    -   Fax +41 26 / 300 96 78    -  
vwl-secretariat@unifr.ch   -   Swiss University